For their exceptional achievements and contributions to society

Picture of the Wall of Achievement

2017 Wall of Achievement

The next event will be held during the 2018-2019 academic year. Nominations are accepted at any time.

2016 Wall of Achievement

The 2015 Wall of Achievement inductees and Herve B. Lemaire Award for Excellence in Education recipients were honored at the NHS WALL OF ACHIEVEMENT DINNER AND INDUCTION CEREMONY at the high school at 6:00 PM on Tuesday, November 22, 2016.

Inductee's For 2016

This award is given to honor Natick alumni for their exceptional achievements and contributions to society.

Neil E. Aresty '71

Francis P. Ciccarelli '51

Rick Ciccarelli '79

Robert (Pinzo) Ciccarelli '55

Aaron L. Polansky '93

Mark B. Springer

11th Annual Herve B. Lemaire Award

This prestigious award was established to recognize teachers, coaches, and administrators in the Natick School system who have had an extraordinary impact on students.

Karen Dalton-Thomas

Zach Galvin